Diocese of the South

Diocese of the South

Contact Information


Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Office: 214-522-4149
Fax: 214-526-7170

Diocesan Office

4112 Throckmorton St. or
4222 Wycliff Ave.
Dallas, TX 75219

Mailing Address

PO Box 191109
Dallas, TX 75219-1109

View parishes


Diocesan Council

The Most Reverend Alexander
Archbishop of Dallas, the South and the Bulgarian Diocese

Archimandrite Gerasim (Eliel)
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

V. Rev. Marcus P. Burch

Noel Busch
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Archimandrite Gerasim (Eliel), Dean, Southcentral Deanery
V. Rev Thomas Moore,
Dean, Carolina Deanery
V. Rev. Theodore Pisarchuk,
Dean, Central Florida Deanery
Rev. David F. Arnold,
Dean, Appalachian Deanery
Rev. Alexander Fecanin,
Dean, Southeastern Deanery
Rev. Jason Foster,
Dean, Mississippi River Deanery
Rev. Joseph Lucas,
Dean, South Florida Deanery
Stephen Iltis
Chris Lewis
Mat. Elizabeth Perdomo
Gary Popovich
Bert Walther


Metropolitan Council Representatives

Rev. Joseph Lucas

Angela Parks, esq

Audit Committee

Rev. David Bozeman
Christopher Naughton
Rudy Reudelhuber

Diocesan Consultants to the OCA

Rev. Theodore Pisarchuk
OCA Evangelization

V. Rev. Basil Zebrun
OCA History, Archives

V. Rev. Basil Zebrun
OCA Communications

Diocesan Institutions

St. Michael Skete
Canones, NM

SS. Mary and Martha Orthodox Monastery
Wagener, SC

Nativity of our Lord Monastery
Kemp, TX